Board Election Information

May 5, 2018 Board of Trustees Election Information

A General Election will be held on May 5, 2018 for the purpose of electing three School Board Trustees (District 4District 5, and At-Large Position A) to serve on the Clear Creek ISD School Board.

School Board Trustee, Position 4: 

Jeff Larson
Page Rander

School Board Trustee, Position 5:

Jay Cunningham
Michelle Moore
Yvonne Tibai

School Board Trustee, At-Large Position A:

Jacob Berry
Jennifer Broddle
Charles Pond

Notice of Trustee Election
Notice of Drawing for Place on Ballot
Election Information/Timeline
Notice of Deadline to File Application for Place on the Ballot
Candidate Filings
Notice of Logic and Accuracy Test
Sample Ballots

The Board of Trustees hold terms of up to three years. All Registered voters residing in the school district may vote in At-Large Position A and at At-Large Position B. Additionally, registered voters who reside within a particular Board of Trustee District may vote in that respective district. 

Terms of Expiration 

District 1 
May 2019

District 2  
May 2017 

District 3
May 2017 

District 4 
May 2018 

District 5 
May 2018 

At-Large Position A 
May 2018 

At-Large Position B 
May 2019

Register to Vote 

CCISD Election Coordinator 

Jena Brown 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.